Join us on June 30th for a blockchain-focused PocketGamer.biz RoundTable session

48

If we’ve proven one thing with our Pocket Gamer Connects Digital conferences, it’s that you can still have an interesting and insightful discussion with a panel of gaming experts from the comfort of their own homes.

And while we’re gearing up to do even more exciting online conference content in the future, we wanted to give our readers more opportunities to learn from the industry’s best and brightest.

So we’ve introduced our PocketGamer.biz RoundTable sessions, a regular chance for professionals to come together and chat about a hot topic, live and direct to your computer. And the best part? It’s completely free.

What’s coming up?

Our next RoundTable session will take place on Tuesday 30th June at 4pm BST (8am PT/11am ET), with an introduction to blockchain..

BlockchainGamer.biz editor Jon Jordan will be leading a panel of experts in explaining blockchain to the unitiated, and explaining how it can be used in your games.

You can sign up to be a part of the discussion here, which will allow you direct access to the panel to ask any questions you have during the discussion.

Future RoundTable discussions will focus on topics like innovation vs imitation and the art of publishing.

And they’ll all be completely free to give you a taste of what to expect at our Pocket Gamer Connects Digital events, including Pocket Gamer Connects Helsinki Digital on September 14th-18th.

Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here